New here? Sign Up Have an account?

There is a light that never goes out

Separated and looking for a friend to share good times with. Not specifically looking for romance but I am open to it.

Self-employed, I work a lot. Manage to keep the lights on, but it can be rough, though I enjoy what I do.

I have an adult daughter who lives with me.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityOther
National heritageCanadian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleStore owner

Leisure & Fun

Favorite TV showsBreaking Bad, Twin Peaks, The Wire, Sopranos, Game of Thrones, Buffy, Star Trek
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe Wild Bunch, The Good the Bad and the Ugly, Goodfellas, Psycho, Vertigo, A Field in England, Lord of the Rings, Withnail & I
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Ambient, Dance, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsWeen, Prince, Bowie, Angelo Badalamenti, Ennio Morriconne, Nick Cave, NIN, Bernard Herman, Rheostatics, REM, Giorgio Moroder
Reading selectionBiography, Comic, Fantasy, History, Horror, Reference, Science fiction
Favorite booksLord of the Rings, Watchmen, From Hell, Hitchcock/Truffaut
Idea of funPlaying board games with friends, going to movies, relaxing at home, going to restaurants
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Dining, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping
Always wanted to tryI would like to see New York City.

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionNot religious
Goal in lifeHave my business running smoothly enough that I can pursue my artistic goals.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who will be a good friend and who can create fond memories with me.
On the first dateMeet for drinks or coffee to chat and see if we would like to meet again.