New here? Sign Up Have an account?

What are you willing to struggle for?

Simple complexity. I'm a minimalist and try to live consciously. I also strive to be non-conforming and do not embrace many of the common viewpoints of society. I believe in doing whatever you choose as long as it isn't harmful to others. I am a curious wanderer. I do not believe in traditional religion, relationship styles, or gender roles.

I am INTP/INSP. Sun sign is Capricorn, moon is Pisces, descendant is Capricorn, ascendant is Cancer.

I seek to connect with others who move against the grain, are minimalist, want to wander and explore, and are open-minded and flexible.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?Incubus & Panic! at the Disco
How often do you attend punk shows?Not often these days
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?No but on my list of things to do
What are your favorite types of punk rock?Anarcho Punk, Garage Punk, Glam Punk, Hardcore Punk, Riot Grrrl, Skate Punk, Street Punk, 2 Tone, Dance Punk, Folk Punk, Gypsy Punk, Pop Punk

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Bruno
What breed is your dog?Pomeranian/Dachsund/Chihuahua
How old is your dog?6 months
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyTeddy bear that is bigger than him
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Animal Shelter

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playOther
I play onMobile
My favourite games areI don't play. When I do, it's at the barcade. I like Galaxy, Street Fighter, Mortal Combat, & Contra. Other than that, I play Mahjong & Gin Rummy on my phone & strategy games with buddies.

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleCompliance Manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsX-Files, Doctor Who, Dimension 404, Gotham, Supernatural, Teen Wolf, Once Upon a Time, Twilight Zone, Warehouse 13, Penny Dreadful, Game of Thrones, SoulEater, Outer Limits, Criminal Minds, WWE, Teen Titans Go!, Scooby Doo.
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Adult
Favorite moviesSuspiria, Pirates of the Caribbean, SAW, Friday the 13th, Drag Me to Hell, The Emperor's New Groove, Human Centipede, Dead Silence, Alien, RED, Pumpkinhead, Phantasm, Dusk til Dawn, House, Hercules, Dracula, Superhero/Villain movies.
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsWeekend Players, Telefon tel Aviv, Bonobo, In This Moment, Chris Cagle, Jason Michael Carroll, Marilyn Manson, Chevelle, Beats Antique, Notch, Peaches, Bassnectar, Trentemoller, Portishead, Massive Attack, Marsha Ambrosius, Blackmill, Yiruma, Armik.
Reading selectionAncient, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Instructional, Philosophy, Science fiction
Favorite booksMine by McCammon, Dresden Files by Butcher, & Vampire Huntress by the late L.A. Banks. I've also enjoyed the Godslayer Chronicles by James Clemens, Kate Daniels by Ilona Andrews, & the Coldfire Trilogy by C.S. Friedman.
Idea of funIt really depends on the connection but, as an introvert, less is more. Let's do dinner & a play, take a walk through the cemetery pondering life, find a corner in a quaint cafe to share our deepest thoughts, get our chakras balanced, or relax and stare into the night sky.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Dining, Theater, Cooking, Playing cards, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trya ride in a hot air balloon.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeto be happy, to explore & absorb as much as I can, to pave my own path, and to reduce my carbon footprint.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerTo start...the ability to have meaningful connections while maintaining plenty of space; individuality; life experience/struggles; a mindset that rebels against societal norms re: family ties, relationships, religion, socioeconomic issues, gender roles; flexibility; non-traditionalism; non-smoking. Then, someone who has lived in other countries, whose background consists of more than one culture, who would prefer to be self-employed & off the grid.
On the first dateFind an environment conducive to picking your brain.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Walking, Weightlifting, Yoga