New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just looking for someone who understands me

Separated Nuyorican *** (okay short explanation: I'm a Puerto Rican *** originally from NYC) living in Baltimore as a part time illustrator, writer, substitute teacher and Uber driver seeking new friends in this brace new world. ‪This is who I am. Mediator Personality (INFP, -A/-T) If you believe in such a thing although after taking this, it described my personality extremely accurately.
It’s hard taking chances. Just doing this one step at a time.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Jewish Preferences

How often do you go to synagogue?On High Holidays

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritagePuerto Rican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureHands
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleIllustrator & Uber driver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsSupergirl, The Flash, Legends of Tomorrow, Game of Thrones, American Gods, Young Justice, The only reality shows I watch are cooking shows. Thats it. I love anime.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Animation, Adult
Favorite moviesBatman vs. Superman, Superman (1977), Man of Steel, Hidden Figures, Loving and a list too long to type on here. Love anime especially the classics (Ghost in the Shell, Akira, Golgo 13, etc,)
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Vacuum cleaner noises, Latin, New age, Soul
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Biography, Comic, Fantasy, Humor, Reference, Science fiction
Favorite booksToo many to type down. I’ve been reading mostly graphic novels, art instruction and self help books lately.
Idea of funGoing to a convention, traveling overnight, a carnival, coffee shops, shopping for a bargain, antique stores, museums, movies, comic book shops (Although, I stopped my comic book spending habits. It was getting to be too much.) My favorite- ART SUPPLY stores!!!
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTo scuba dive a bit more and take more chances. I’ve already been driving around Maryland and Virginia working for Uber so I’m already taking a risk.

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionJewish
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeMy goal in life is to publish and put out my own series of comics and graphic novels. I’m not looking to become famous or rich but if that comes along I’m not going to turn it down.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI’m looking for a geek like me. She doesn’t have to be an introvert or extrovert but we should be able to communicate on the same level. Someone who can be loving and impulsive in a romantic way. I can also be impulsive as well. I want to be able to geek out with the person I’m with without being judged.
On the first dateI would love to have a lunch date or maybe just coffee. Maybe walk around and talk for a while.

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Baseball
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Boxing, Curling, Football (Australian), Gymnastics, Hockey, Martial Arts, Skating, Softball, Swimming and Diving
Favorite teamNew York Yankees
Favorite college teamNone

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Weightlifting