New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for dating, long term relationship.

Male (62) looking for Female Aurora, Illinois, United States

Looking for dating, long term relationship. I'm not in a relationship now. I'm young and healthy for my age, 61 . I get regular exercise. Like to eat healthy, but also the traditional type meals. I'm easy going, normal person. I have a quiet nature. Live a modest life style . I have apartment in Aurora Ill. Live alone. I drive a van for a wheel chair transportation company. I don't mine doing things by myself either. However would like to have someone to go out with on the weekends . Not to much into watching sports. I like to do things like going to events around the area. Eat out or stay at home. Outdoor activities. First meet for coffee or lunch. I'll buy. Prefer to meet Caucasian 51-62 .Thanks for visiting my profile.
Jeff

What is an introvert?

Introverts gain energy by being alone. Stimulating environments and social situations are draining for introverts. We can only handle so much before we MUST restore ourselves in solitude.

This is where many people are confused about introversion. It’s not about wanting to avoid people because of shyness, or sadness. Introverts NEED to spend time alone to feel at our best. Plain and simple.

In contrast, extroverts are energized by socializing. They get a buzz from the very activities that overwhelm introverts. When extroverts spend too much time alone, they feel bored and depleted.

Neither personality type is superior, we simply have different needs.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritagePolish
BuildSlender
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleDriver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Instructional, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsI watch news, old reruns, Christian, nova, science, channel surfer, doesn't matter.
Favorite moviesOld or new.
Favorite artistsDon't listen to much music.
Idea of funOutside activities , lectures, eating out.
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Religion, spirituality, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsConservative
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeBe a little happier.

Looking For

Must haveEmpathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Jogging, Walking, Weightlifting