New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Let's kick back and relax

Male (30) looking for Female Athens, Alabama, United States

I am a single father just looking for someone to spend some time and have fun with. I tend to be fairly laid back, kind of a nerdy type. I'm a bit introverted, always have been, which is why I'm hoping this works out for me. Meeting someone at a bar or club is definitely not in the cards for me. More apt to try and go somewhere cool with one other or a small group, or just mix some drinks and put on a good movie at home. I'm mostly looking for someone that I can just hang out and enjoy myself with. That being said, I've spent way too many days just going to work and coming home. So if you're someone who likes to get out there and experience life, or even someone who knows how to have a good time without ever leaving the house, you're probably just what I'm needing right now. If things end up getting serious then I'm cool with that, but I'm don't want to put too much pressure on it. Seems better to just focus on getting to know someone and enjoying time spent in their company before I start thinking white picket fences.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenThree or more
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleManufacturing Operator III

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesScience fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Thriller
Music typesRock
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Horror, Mystery, Science fiction

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Flirtatiousness, Wit