New here? Sign Up Have an account?

MOVIES DINNER DRINKS

Single Black man, Brown skin, 5'11, 280 lbs and Dropping. No kids, City Worker, No college Degree but iam seeking trade and Arts training. Iam layed back, Open minded and will try new and different activities. All my tastes are open but Iam a big movie fan and spend most of my weekends there. I Drink, party but i can not dance. My humor level is sarcastic so I cant be your kevin Heart, I can do George carlin with a twist of cris Rock. Iam looking to meet a cool woman to NEW YORK AND CHILL WITH.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Biker Preferences

I preferSport bike / streetfighter, Customs, Trike
HelmetAlways
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?Babes in toyland
How often do you attend punk shows?Not much
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?No
What are your favorite types of punk rock?Hardcore Punk, Horror Punk, Noise Punk, Riot Grrrl

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsOther
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMunicipal / Law Enforcement
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitlePeace officer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsSci fi, action horror, informative
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesActuon horror sci fi
Music typesRap, Metal, Electronic, Vacuum cleaner noises, Jazz, Industrial, New age, Ambient, Dance, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsTangerine dream
Reading selectionAncient, Instructional, Philosophy, Science
Favorite booksScience and technology
Idea of funMovies, eating new food
HobbiesLearning, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorReserved
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeTrying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to tryParagliding