New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I am a cool dude!!

Male (26) looking for Female Lezhë, Lezhë, Albania

I am looking for girls to hang around with!!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAlbanian
BuildAverage
Height173 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Has a carYes

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Animation, Thriller
Music typesRap, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Business, Health, History, Instructional
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Movies, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySurfing and Skiing!!

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeTo become somedy in life, to experience life, to be able to tell something to my grandkids when I m old, to have lived eough to tell!!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerTo be positive, have good humour and to have love for life!

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Bicycling & Cycling, Football (American), Hockey, Paintball, Shooting, Skateboarding, Snowboarding, Surfing, Table Tennis, Tennis
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Bicycling, Boxing, Tennis

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Running, Walking