New here? Sign Up Have an account?

1-1 Adventures

Female (36) looking for Male Houston, Texas, United States

Hi, I am an HSP (Highly Sensitive Person). Only 20% of people in the world are like this and only 30% of them are extroverted. Thats me. I love to get out but it takes a lot of energy out of me and I tend be a more 1 on 1 person than big crowds. Want someone who gets you out of your shell but understands you at the same time? Me too! I want someone to teach me anything they are passionate about. I feed off this loving energy. You have to be my friend before ever thinking about being my lover. Think we could be friends? Hit me up! More interested? Hit me up! Think I might be too good for you? Check your self worth and then hit me up! Your race, your size, it's all welcome as long as you are hygienic and will not be mean to me. Because remember, I am Sensitive. *Disclaimer* I love animals, if you are allergic, I am so sorry, but I will make you very very sick. I ride horses, volunteer at the animal shelter and with wildlife, and I have my own abundance of pets. HSP is not a weakness, it's a super power. I am a walking lie detector and can anticipate needs.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Dakota
What breed is your dog?Husky
How old is your dog?12
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?Another dog, rabbit, and I ride other peoples horses. Plus people are always dumping their animals on me to fix before rehoming. Plants too. I like it but I get tired
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyMe and food and siblings. No one really plays with toys, they are all very human like. It's strange.
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Other

Appearance

BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog, Exotic animal, Fish, Horse, Reptile, Other
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleOrganizer

Leisure & Fun

Favorite TV showsI don't watch tv but I do like to choose what I watch with youtube sometimes.
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Favorite moviesLabyrinth, Legend, all Bourne movies, Monty Python and the Holy Grail, Foreign films in general. Pans Labyrinth was really good too. So many I can't think of them right now.
Music typesRap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Vacuum cleaner noises, Blues, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk
Favorite artistsThe ones that touch my soul at any given moment. And a good beat.
Reading selectionBiography, Health, History, Humor, Instructional, Nature, Philosophy
Favorite booksOnes I haven't read yet. When I read it's very personal. Get to know me and you will find out. Throwing out some easy ones if you haven't read them yet... How To Win Friends and Influence People, Of Mice and Men....
Idea of funconnecting with someone while doing anything.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Playing cards, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Extreme sports
Always wanted to tryIve lived in 11 countries. Ive done everything from sky diving to spear fishing. Despite this, there is so much I haven't done. Make a suggestion! It could be crazy or it could be as simple learning a new dish. Try me!

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo grow, be happy, help others and animals along the way. I just want to try to keep balance and fill my life with abundant laughter and love. And in the down times, find peace there too.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerLooking for someone to accept and understand me. They take care of their appearance no matter what they where born with. They have an contemplate often morals and integrity. They also have a strong will no matter where they are or where they have been to grow and be better than yesterday. A compassionate person. And loves animals, even if they have none. Someone that wants to get out of their comfort zone sometime. I said sometimes.
On the first dateTea or coffee to start. Maybe conversation and chess or a board game? Internet can be an unsure scary place, but if there is a connection from there, we can decide. A museum, a picnic, theater, travel to Paris...... I don't have an idea where I just want *insert person here.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Bodybuilding, Cross Training, Jogging, Running, Spinning, Walking, Weightlifting, Yoga