New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Machinist

I am 5'8",140 pounds.
I work as a machinist in Shelbyville ky my hours are 7am 330pm.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildFit
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleMachinist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsRed dwarf
Rick and morty
Ash vs evil dead
Game of thrones
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Horror
Favorite moviesFight club
Donnie dark
Reading selectionAncient, Instructional, Reference, Technical
Idea of funI have been helping rebuild an old cnc mill and it's been fun seeing if come back to life.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Movies, Dining, Cooking, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping
Always wanted to tryI want to travel see places.

Views

Political viewsConservative
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Great skills, Oddities, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is honest and knows what they want in a relationship. Not a big party person.
On the first dateGo for walk, see movie or even rock climbing as long as we talk honestly to each other.