New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a Matured woman to grow old with ..

Am an introvert,widowed,didn't like the idea of online dating but my son secretly placed me on it since am not the outing type, used to be after i lost my other half, looking from a different perspective i think it is time for me to move on, although i do have a big wide smile on my face but deep inside am lost and need to be found.About me: As i said an introvert,have a son who is 18 years old, i don't do drugs nor drink i do but occasionally, i dress casual am healthy, jog every morning do some push ups shower down and listen to my favorite music just to get me going through my day and with God everything is possible...am not the pressuring type,i have so much love to give to that special someone if found her,i do cook,clean, i hate dirt..i like gardening, i am helpful to everyone around me,i get shy at first but if you open up to me then i open more to you..am a free spirit.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureSmile
Body ArtOther
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$500,000 - $1,000,000
Job TitleManagement

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family
Music typesCountry, Classical, Jazz, Gospel
Reading selectionNews, Classic, Fiction, History
HobbiesReading, Music, Travel, Cars, Camping, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorClever
My great timePartying, Going shopping, The movies, Drinking, Reading a book

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit