New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Practically practical.

I work a lot, but I do things if so compelled.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleCustodian

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsUFC, soccer, "Mom", ice hockey, the rest, I have on DVD, Will & Grace, The New Adventures Of Old Christine, Little Mosque On The Prairie, The Newsroom, Just Shoot Me, Northern Exposure, Newhart, Rockford Files
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, I'm a movie actor
Favorite moviesAll That Jazz, Frankie & Johnny, Roman Holiday, My Blue Heaven, Straight Out Of Compton, The Fabulous Baker Boys, so many. My library could allow me to watch a different movie every day of the year.
Music typesCountry, Pop, Jazz, Dance
Favorite artistsBilly Joel, Pam Tillis, Boz Scaggs, Van Morrison, Supertramp, Pink Floyd
Reading selectionBiography, Fiction, Humor, Mystery, Reference
Favorite booksThe Lonesome Gods and The Walking Drum by Louis L'Amour, Robert B. Parker's Spenser novels, The Game Show King by Chuck Barris
Idea of funDoing something mutually enjoyed with someone.
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Movies, Dancing, Theater, Cooking, Gardening, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asObscure
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeRelaxing
Always wanted to tryHaving absolutely nothing to do.

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeRetirement. 2043!!! Yeah!!!

Looking For

Must haveThoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerKind and non-combative.
On the first dateEek!

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Yoga