New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Romantic, safe, funny, easygoing man

Male (45) looking for Female McKinney, Texas, United States

I am the living embodiment of Doug Heffernan from King of Queens, lol. I am a very easy going person with a big heart. I enjoy trail walking, nature, animals, and spending time with my kids. I am not a drinker or smoker. I am fun loving, adventurous and loyal. I am amicably separated and have kids. With that being said, I am drama free and financially stable.
Looking for like minded women who want to date and enjoy life together.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Cansu - unique name because of her past. Ask me about her.
What breed is your dog?Collie/Golden Retriever mix
How old is your dog?8 years
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyTennis balls and disks
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Other

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Simulation, Third Person Shooter, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Survival Horror, Role Playing, Other
I play onPC, PlayStation, xBox
My favourite games areWorld of Warcraft, Tom Clancy Ghost recon, Horizons Zero Dawn.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairShaved
Best featureLips
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleSr. Business Control Spec.

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsThe Walking Dead, Stranger Things, Arrow, Flash, Bobs Burgers
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesCurrently Marvel movies
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Classical, New age
Favorite artistsTom Petty, Montgomery Gentry, Meat Loaf, Cheap Trick, Rascal Flatts,. Many others
Reading selectionNews, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Satire, Science fiction
Idea of funBoating, hiking, camping, quite romantic evenings in, restaurants, road trips.
HobbiesMovies, Games, Family, Dining, Camping, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Playing video games, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness