New here? Sign Up Have an account?

OwO can I be yours?

Male (20) looking for Female Denton, Maryland, United States

Smart...silly...gamer...shy... very shy...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildStocky
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairSideburns
Best featureButt
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job Title18 with no parents to help...Life is hard.

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Horror, Adult
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Punk
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Mathematics, Poetry, Satire, Science
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, Internet, Games, Cooking, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionBuddhist
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit
Look for in a partnerBoldness is a must. I'm extremely shy and indecisive. I need someone who can step up to me and not ask if I'd like to go out with them, but tell me that I'm going out with them. Money isn't a turn on but I am poor and homeless...I would like a home...
On the first dateCook a special dinner for my lover with all their favorite food. I love cooking and enjoy showing off what I can do. Relaxing on the couch and watching something would be nice as well. I also love giving massages, so expect those. All in all whatever allows me to dote on my lover with affection. Also maybe doing stuff like questionnaires so we can learn about each other.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Walking, Yoga