New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'll play the Blues for you

Active, pretty laid back. Music is a huge part of my life, i play guitar sing and am getting into the harmonica. As im sure most of us can relate i cherish my alone time, by either watching documentaries, long boarding, contemplating and fiddling around with an instrument.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildFit
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleSupervisor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies
Favorite TV showsNot much of a fan, there are a few series i got into but its rare. I try and stay away from cable television.
Favorite movies typesAction, Drama, Documentary
Favorite moviesI do enjoy a movie here and there. Documentaries are my thing anything esoteric, enlightening or about music in some form or another. As for movies probly super hero movies & a good drama.
Music typesRock, Pop, Blues, Soul, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Favorite artists1. The beatles 2. Bob marley 3. The kinks
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Biography, Health, History, Music, Philosophy, Science
Favorite booksI would add spiritual as a book genre. One of my favorite books was "Scar tissue" about anthany kiedis from RHCP. And "Musical truth" by mark devlin.
Idea of funPlaying listening to music, long boarding, Reading, having deep conversation with people about life philosaphy what have you. And trying new things.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Religion, spirituality, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
My great timeTrying new things, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryScuba diving, private flying, sky diving.

Views

ReligionSpiritualist
Goal in lifeBe happy with little & spread good vibes.

Looking For

Must haveSensitivity
Look for in a partnerSomeone i can relate too.
On the first dateI feel a first date should be about getting to know each other so i would find the best place to do that.

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Extreme Sports, Skateboarding, Snowboarding

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Jogging, Running, Walking