New here? Sign Up Have an account?

"There 's a beast in Man that must be exercised, not exorcised."

Male (28) looking for Female Walnut, Iowa, United States

Hey there

So I never thought I'd be on an online dating site, but here I am.

The truth is I'm tired of the bar/club scene, and I'd like to meet someone who is at the same place in her life.

That doesn't mean we'll sit home and watch PBS and Lifetime movies, but it does mean that I'm more serious about meeting someone.

First for fun with no pressure, then we'll see where it goes.

I'm not one of those guys that is going to ask you to be my girlfriend after our first date and call you 50x a day, but I am someone who is looking to find a relationship someday.

I don't like talking about myself, but since you girls actually read this stuff...
I know how to cook pretty well.
I've been hitting the gym for over a year, and I've lost over 100 pounds.
I own and run a small online business.

Tell you what, if you're interested, shoot me a message and I'll take it from there.

Have a splendid day.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleLyft Driver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesRock, Metal, I'm a recording artist, Industrial, Folk
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Horror
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Music, Internet, Games, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsLibertarian
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Walking, Weightlifting