New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Is chivalry dead? serious inquires only please, not looking for FWB.

Quite ...I don't care about looks, build ect. You can be beautiful/handsome on the outside but rotten on the inside.

INTROVERTED..... .. Please read my profile before sending a an email.
New at this... not.sure what to say here but..... I'm a very shy at first. I’m very quite...I work in the insurance litigation industry. I can be reserved at times, until I get comfortable.

Interests: Traveling, going to the Shedd Aquarium, Hanging Out With Friends and Family, Watching and Going to Hockey Games, Movies,going to the zoo's: love Animals, comedy clubs, and Sightseeing, whatever sounds like fun.....’,,,,,.....

Doesn 't really matter what your doing, who your with matters more...


About the one I'm looking for...well someone with similar interests,
someone down to earth, non-judgmental, understanding, compassionate,a gentlemen, someone who doesn't mind that I don't talk a lot.

Please dont ask me to call without chatting here first.

If you are just looking to "hook up", That is not what I'm looking for. So please dont waste either of our time.

Patience is key for me.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownScared of them. Never been on one.

Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?None

My Farmer Preferences

How long have you worked on a farm?Never
What type of crops do you grow?None
What type of animals do you raise?Cats

My Cat(s)

What breed is your cat(s)?Domestic

My Dog(s)

What breed is your dog(s)?Dont have

My Gaming Preferences

What Genres do you play?First Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, Survival Horror, Puzzle
What gaming systems do you play on?xBox, Wii
How often do you play video games?Once in a while
Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessUnattractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyLegal
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleLitigation adjuster

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock, Blues
Favorite artistsWide range..... stevie ray Vaughn to led zeppelin......rock to Motown......
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funWhatever just as long as your with the right people or person
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Playing cards, Gambling

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asObscure
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeFind happiness , confidence, love

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who can recognize and empathize ,when an introvert needs a little push now and then and when they need to leave a large group. Someone who doesn't mind that I'm not a huge talker.
On the first dateComedy club/show, zoo, museum

Sports

Enjoys playingSwimming and Diving, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingHockey
Favorite teamChicago Blackhawks
Favorite college teamNone

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking