New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Shy introvert seeking company

I am a male who seeks the company of a female, so I at least don't feel alone.

I have personality, but it's hard to get me to open up. I have trust issues, and a long past, which means I have lots of stories to tell. Generally, I try to see the positive side of everything, but also have a realistic outlook on life.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Dog(s)

Dog breedWhite Labrador

Gaming Preferences

GenresAction/Adventure, MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Role Playing
Gaming systemsPC
Plays3-4 hours a day
Watch or stream onlineYes, I stream.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height170 cm
Eye ColorGrey
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeSeeking support

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction
Favorite moviesStar Wars series because it's a classic Sci-Fi.
Music typesMetal, Pop, Ambient
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Science fiction
Idea of funA night in, while it's cold outside, in each other's arms.
HobbiesReading, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV

Views

ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness