New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a matured man to spoil and pamper me

I am very sensitive and tender. I cannot stand any kind of lies, and I always try to be honest with other people. I can be compared with calm and deep water: I like to give more than to take. I am also a very reliable person; not only in my work, but also in a relationship. I have a very good intuition and it always tells me if I am on the right way. Like every woman I can be very different - a classy lady in an evening dress or a naughty girl wearing shorts and a t-shirt - and I will feel comfortable in both!� I enjoy doing a lot of things: meeting new people, travelling and discovering something new. I adore animals. My friends say that I am very sociable and easy-going. I like to spend time with my family and friends. I also try to keep fit. I believe that a sound mind is in a sound body! I am here because I have a great desire to find my only one man.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyHospitality / Travel
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleMedical Doctor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Family
Music typesRock, Pop, Jazz
HobbiesFamily, Travel, Cooking, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week