New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi!

Male (52) looking for Female El Paso, Texas, United States

A bit on the quiet side but can carry a good conversation and, am a good listener. Done w/the bar/club scene but occasional concerts, parties, outdoor events, etc can entice me to step out.
I've lost 40 pounds since healthy eating and more exercise are my new endeavors.
I plan to take more 2-4 day road trips this year, wanna come?

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageAmerican
BuildFit
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairBeard
Best featureLips
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsCheers, Frasier, All in The Family, MASH, Supernatural.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock, Metal, Soul
Favorite artistsSabbath, Priest, Scorpions, Maiden, Whitesnake
Reading selectionBusiness, Classic, Health, History, Home & Garden, Instructional, Nature, Reference, Science
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Dining, Cooking, Gardening, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing
Always wanted to tryScuba Diving

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTravel the US.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerAn honest, loyal, smart woman willing to try new things and has my back.
On the first dateDinner to converse and look for chemistry.