New here? Sign Up Have an account?

SinglenTexas

Male (62) looking for Female Houston, Texas, United States

Single and looking for someone homie. I love to laugh and have hot sex ! Just kidding but I do like to laugh and have fun.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?I haven't started yet
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?Yes
How often do you dance?Almost never
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildSlim
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleThe Best

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Thriller, Adult
Music typesVacuum cleaner noises, I'm a recording artist
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funBeing with you
HobbiesExercising, TV, Movies, Photography, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeStaying at home, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to trysomething

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeFun

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerFun
On the first dateHave dinner, watch a movie and boom