New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Honest Loyal Man

My name is Scott I was born and raised here in Greenville. I have never been arrested. I don’t drink, smoke or do drugs. I am on Social Security Disability. I’m not a bum that just lives off the system. I worked 11 years as a Security Officer and volunteered as Firefighter for 2 years I believe I did my best to contribute to society. I am unable to drive due to head trauma I suffered when I was younger. I love to watch movies I have a huge dvd collection. I enjoy many types of music. If you wanna know more let’s exchange phone numbers and go from there. I am looking for long term and marriage.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildBBW/BHM
Eye ColorBlue
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsNone
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMunicipal / Law Enforcement
Employment StatusUnemployed
Job TitleDisabled Security Officer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Folk
Reading selectionI don't like reading
HobbiesSports, Movies, Internet, Games, Photography, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Playing video games

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Boldness, Oddities, Wit, Thoughtfulness