New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Live Life

Looking to start the second phase of life. Looking to enjoy all things big and small. I won’t yo try new things and make memories in the process

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildAverage
Height165 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleMeat Managet

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary
Favorite moviesFor the love of the game
Music typesCountry, Rock
HobbiesDining, Travel, Cooking, Gardening

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asTroublemaker
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing
Always wanted to trySkydiving: ohh just did that
I am up to try new things with someone

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI think you need to be attracted to each other. Sensitive , compassionate,
On the first dateI believe dinner and drinks followed by am activity is a good way to get to know someone, a walk on or near beach or in a park.