New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Software engineer, shy initially but very outgoing once I'm friends with you.

Male (24) looking for Female Reston, Virginia, United States

Physically I'm a big and tall Indian guy, I love going on weekend trips. I work full-time as a software engineer. I can speak three languages. I consider myself to be a gentleman. Also, I'm trying to lose weight, I'd appreciate it if you have the same goal and we can be activity partners too!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityIndian
National heritageIndian
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessBelow average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleSoftware engineer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance
Favorite moviesBack to the Future 2
Music typesCountry, Pop
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Internet, Travel, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness