New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Let me give this introvertdating ago.Hi

Male (33) looking for Female Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand

Love the outdoors exploring nature

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildA few extra pounds
Height178 cm

Situation

Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure

Education & Employment

SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleAutomotive

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsFantasy sci-fi
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesFantasy sci-fi
Music typesRap, Rock, Pop, Reggae
Favorite artistsEminem 2Pac Biggie Tech N9ne Bob Marley Nate Dogg Hopsin MGK LimpBizkit
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Humor, Poetry, Science
Idea of funBush walks, BBQs getting on the booze with close family and friends, getting drunk watching Netflix
HobbiesMovies, Internet, Games, Family, Camping, Fishing, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryBeing trapped on a deserted island like the movie castaway or lost in the bush and having to survive like bear grylls ????

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo survive

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerHonesty
On the first datePub play some pool have a few drinks have a feed relax get to know each other
Age26-35, 36-45
EthnicityNo preference
Body typeNo preference