New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Intelligent Innovative Nerd

I finished my Bachelor’s degree in Business Administration with a minor in Economics and a Supply Chain Management certificate from Central Washington University in December 2012.

I enjoy playing video games, Magic: the Gathering, Basketball, and hanging out with friends at AFK Tavern.

You can find me on o for more information.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height6' 4" (193 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Horse, I own a farm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsFooly Cooly

Community

Firefly

Psych

Family Guy
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary
Favorite moviesPrincess Mononoke

Back To the Future

5th Element

Roger Rabbit

Napoleon Dynamite
Music typesRap, Classical
Favorite artistsJonathan Coulton

Molly Lewis

MC Frontalot

Ludwig van Beethoven

The Lonely Island
Reading selectionBusiness, Comic, Poetry, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksDrive: The Surprising Truth About What Motivates Us

A Whole New Mind: Why Right-Brainers Will Rule the Future

The Adventures of Johnny Bunko: The Last Career Guide You'll Ever Need

Why Work Sucks and How to Fix It

Total Engagement
Idea of funMy two favorite things to do currently is go the AFK Tavern which is a nerdy bar in Everett, WA and going to the Blue Fox Drive-In theater in Oak Harbor, WA. I also like going to the beach, hiking, and camping.
HobbiesLearning, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Theater, Camping, Playing cards, Gambling, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorAnti-social
Friends describe asPerfect
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to tryIf you listen to JoCo, I would like to try what happens on the 5th of May.

I would also like to go camping at La Push, I hear it's quite nice.

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo make a difference in the world through innovation. I would also like to make a family and provide for them.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Great skills, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerWell, I enjoy being with someone with similar interests and enjoy having a lot of spontaneous fun together.
On the first dateDepending on the weather, I would like to go to the beach in the summer. Perhaps go to Blue Fox Drive-in theater if the weather isn't that great or just hang out at home and watch some movies.