New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Embrace Life

I'm an introvert, adventurer, avid reader, outdoorsman, and sometimes student. I enjoy reading, hiking, and camping. I appreciate compassion, open-mindedness, healthy living, and intelligence. I desire individuality, creativity, and inspiration. I'm seeking friendship, companionship, and love.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Punk Lifestyle

Favorite punk bandhmmm... Descendents; post-punk, though: Jawbreaker

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height168 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusUnemployed

Leisure & Fun

Favorite TV showsI don't watch TV.
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Documentary
Favorite moviesTenacious D and the Pick of Destiny, Your Highness, Star Wars, Harry Potter, The Lord of the Rings, The Hobbit, Who's Harry Crumb?, Time Bandits, Goonies...
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Ambient, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsRotten Sound, Goatwhore, Municipal Waste, Slayer, Early Graves, Carbon Based Lifeforms, J. S. Bach, Black Sabbath, Descendants, Fugazi, Bad Brains, Husker Du, Superchunk, Kodomo, Led Zeppelin, Pixies, No FX, Pennywise, Jawbreaker, Fifteen, Rise Against, O
Reading selectionAncient, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, Mathematics, Nature, Philosophy, Religious, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksA Week on the Concord and Merrimack Rivers (Thoreau), Tuf Voyaging (George R.R. Martin), Kingkiller Chronicles series (Patrick Rothfuss), The Warded Man (Peter V. Brett),The Road (Cormac McCarthy)
HobbiesReading, Learning, Internet, Religion, spirituality, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorClever
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsAnarchist
ReligionBaha'i
Goal in life...to earn a PhD.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI don't look for specific traits, I just let attraction happen naturally.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Yoga