New here? Sign Up Have an account?

"Looking for complete honesty"

An introvert who loves to travel and listen to music. I am a veteran so meeting new people and exploring different cultures is a passion of mine. Looking to meet as friends initially and to to explore what it may progress to. I am not perfect and looking for people who although introverted have a strong sense of who they are. Diversity and being well traveled or somewhat well traveled is very important to me.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyFinance / Trading
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleCivil Service

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsNCIS, Girls, CNN,Homeland
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary
Favorite moviesThe Usual Suspects, Quentin Tarantino movies
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Jazz, Latin, New age
Favorite artistsGarbage, Hole, Bush, Candlebox, Keiko Matsui, Eddie Money, Heart, Stevie Nicks, Jars of Clay, Erykah Badu
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Business, Classic, Computers, Health, Home & Garden, Instructional, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Reference, Religious, Science
Idea of funTraveling internationally, going to a jazz or some other type of relaxing concert. Hanging at the beach.
HobbiesSports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryVisiting somewhere I've never been. Very interested in Canada and the upper Northwest, US

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeTo grow in life with friends who are loyal, understanding and caring.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Wit
Look for in a partnerIntelligence, Humor and someone who really loves to travel.
On the first dateA nice quiet restaurant, preferably cuisine that we both enjoy. Get to know each other and talk.