New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Seeking a childfree partner in crime... :)

I'm a good listener and an independent person. I'm usually the quiet and shy one in groups, but I warm up quickly once I get to know someone. I love to laugh and enjoy a clever, sarcastic (yet friendly and good natured), dare I say risque sense of humor in myself and others. By myself, I’m a homebody. But I’m here to meet someone to go out and experience life with.

I'm looking for a childfree gentleman who desires friendship, fun, and possibly more with the right woman. The gentleman I want to spend time with believes in developing a solid friendship first. He's funny and loves to make his lady laugh. He enjoys a good sense of humor in others and can laugh at himself. There is a natural high in his personality and he's a positive influence on those around him. In terms of his lifestyle, he's independent, a definite non-smoker, rare (if ever) drinker, is drug and disease free, and likes to exercise.

I am ultimately looking for someone with serious long-term relationship potential. I realize it will be a deal breaker for a lot of guys out there, but I do not have kids and do not desire to be a parent. I'm looking for a gentleman who doesn't have kids and desires a child-free lifestyle as well. I will say though….. That just because I don't want to raise kids of my own doesn't mean I don't like kids themselves. I'm looking forward to being an Auntie whenever my sister eventually has children. :)

I think the best first dates are ones where we can't stop talking together and laugh easily with each other. Some of my interests are : movies, dining, beginners salsa, workout dates, quiet time at home, museums, live hip hop & R&B concerts, playing tourist in DC, and finding cool Groupon or Living Social deals to try.

What do you like to do?

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthNeck length
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleRegistration Coordinator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsScandal, Castle, Revenge, Nashville, Criminal Minds
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama
Music typesRap, Latin, Soul, Gospel
Reading selectionBusiness, Health
Idea of funSee my profile interests.
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Dining, Religion, spirituality

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryJumping out of a plane. I know 4 people who've done this in the last year. This seems to be what people do now for fun. Lol!! :) It's now on my bucket list to try too.

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesOnce a year

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSee my profile description.
On the first dateSee my profile description.