New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Quiet Intorverted Girl, just looking for someone to share some memories with

Female (34) looking for Male Oxford, United Kingdom

Hi I'm a quiet introverted type who is misunderstood. But I would like to find someone who I can have some good conversations with, go to the cinema, or theatre with and just do some fun stuff together. I haven't had many boyfriends so I feel like I am missing out on so many things! I am more of a one to one person. I can be shy or reserved at first so it is hard for me to be the first one to chat but once I have I am absolutely fine! I would love to make a good friend in someone on here, so I don't have to be lonely anymore lol. Someone who understands introverted people, who I can be totally relaxed and comfortable with and then hopefully move on to something more. Usually if I meet another quiet person I am more confident around them and can talk a lot more in their presence! I'm a generally open minded person and I like most things, just wish I could do them with someone else!! I'm always interested in other people's points of view and like to see what other people can teach me and what I can learn from them.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageBritish
BuildCurvy
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionDepression

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleMarketing Administrator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV shows8 out of 10 cats, Vampire Diaries, New Girl, South Park, Family Guy
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesAny Studio Ghibli films, Pride and Prejudice, Gone with the Wind, Inception, Iron Man.
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, Vacuum cleaner noises, Ambient, Dance
Favorite artistsIt changes
Reading selectionNews, Fiction, Health, History, Instructional, Nature, Philosophy, Reference, Satire, Technical
Favorite booksMalcolm Gladwell - Outliers, Any of Marian Keynes Books. I need to read more actual books. I love the act of reading itself so usually just read anything that has writing on it.
Idea of funGoing into town and seeing what random fun you can get up to that day. Sight seeing is always good, and if you are open minded you can have a lot of fun doing anything if you go with the flow.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Photography, Theater, Travel

Personality

DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryHiking and Rock Climbing. Doing more travelling. Yoga retreat. Writing a book.

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo have a happy successful time in my chosen career. To always be learning, gaining knowledge and discovering new things, and the joys about life. Which I would like to eventually pass down on to my children if I have them. I would like to make a warm, loving and positive home for myself, partner and children.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who you can completely open up to, accepts wholly who you are and embraces it. Someone who is open minded and open to trying new things together.
On the first dateFirst date probably a meal, a bar, or a cafe for some coffee. Somewhere where we can sit and chat and just be comfortable while getting to know each other.