New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a mellow/relaxed fun man :)

Female (52) looking for Male Kingston, Canada

I'm looking for a mellow/relaxed fun man who is non-confrontational. I'm not into drama, arguing, controlling or quick to anger and i'm looking for the same, kindness keeps me. I love my family, cooking, hanging out, movies and music. I love the country, nature and the outdoors, camping, campfires, lakes, fishing, hiking and exploring. I have five beautiful grown children and three beautiful grandchildren :)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Folk
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Mystery, Nature, Science fiction
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly

Views

ReligionCatholic

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerA mellow/relaxed fun man who is non-confrontational.
On the first dateCoffee or maybe food, relax and enjoy.