New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Putting my best foot forward and hoping I don't trip

Female (30) looking for Male Edmonton, Alberta, Canada

I'm mid twenties and looking to meet new people. I come from a small town and since coming to the city have felt a little out of my element. Looking to expand my admittedly small social circle and maybe find a life partner while I'm at it.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthWaist length
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Documentary, Animation, Horror
Favorite moviesI love anime, marvel, anything by Pixar and have an undeniable fondness for bad B-rated disaster movies, they make me laugh.
Music typesCountry, Pop, Punk
Favorite artistsI don't really have favorites. My taste in music is fairly eclectic. I like the oldies, country, more modern works too. Pretty much I'll listen to anything once.
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Mathematics, Philosophy, Political, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksI have an extensive manga collection and currently am very fascinated by political science, history, and philosophy.
Idea of funMy idea of fun generally revolves around reading, watching movies, spending time outdoors, visiting family and friends, or working on any one of my creative projects.
HobbiesReading, Internet, Family, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever