New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Movie lover looking for a partner

Male (42) looking for Female Albany, New York, United States

I'm a movie lover, coffee lover, book lover, tech lover, lady lover

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildHeavyset
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureHands
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsSupernatural, anything about mysteries and forensic files, cold case files...
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesSuperman the movie, pulp fiction, total recall (original), vanishing point, Casablanca, and sooooo many others...
Music typesElectronic, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Ambient, Soul
Favorite artistsPortishead and mostly any lo - fi and trip hop
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Science fiction
Favorite booksThe Martian chronicles, James Patterson, dean koontz
Idea of funAnything with movies, leisurely drives headed nowhere in particular, chillin in cafes with all the coffee I can handle.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Religion, spirituality, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySkydiving

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionSpiritualist
Goal in lifeFind my true place in this world doing good things for my loved ones, ,myself, and others with a lovely lady by my side. Continual improvement of myself, mentally, physically, and spiritually. A nice chunk of change in the bank for some financial freedom never hurts either.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is comfortable in their own skin. Someone willing to try new things and is able to enjoy themselves whether the mood is quiet or loud. I'm not big on the party scene so I don't care to stay at the bars and clubs every weekend. I love a woman who is sexually inquisitive and adventurous. Will to leave some inhibitions at the door.
On the first dateSome wine or coffee, perhaps a nice stroll during a street fair or carnival setting. Getting a chance to know each other a little before some dinner and some kind of entertainment afterwards. How the night ends is up to us...