New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a friend? What luck, so am I!

Male (33) looking for Female Nepean, Ontario, Canada

Hey,

I am a very nice, quite and shy guy looking for friends since I find it difficult to meet new poeple. I am not sure what to put down on this so I will leave it at this for now. If you want to know more about me then feel free to message me :)

Cheers!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Fish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsThe Big Bang Theory, Psych, 8 out of 10 cats, How I Met Your Mother
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesJames Bond, Indiana Jones, Die Hard and many more!
Favorite artistsI like all sorts of different types of music!
Favorite booksI don't read much but I would have to say one of my favourites would have to be The Hobbit.
Idea of funHanging out at my place or a friends with a few drinks and relaxing. I also really enjoy video games and Target/Skeet shooting :)
HobbiesLearning, Games, Dining, Camping, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Playing video games, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySkydiving

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness