New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I am some what of a hermit.

I am a very introverted, hermit type. I like to roam with my home on my back, so to speak. I love beaches, sand on my toes, sea shells and fencing. 'On guard!' :)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

National heritageCaribbean
BuildOther
Height4' 11" (150 cm) or shorter
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairNone
Best featureArms
Body ArtScarred, Other
Health ConditionAmputee
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Other
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job Titleserious beach bum

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries
Favorite TV showsOooo! I LOVE that reality tv show Flip This House!!! Usually enjoy watching ocean life documentaries, sometimes I stare at infomercials, especially when I am tired.
Favorite movies typesDocumentary, Horror
Favorite moviesAll time favorite is: The Secret of Roan Innish! The Life Aquatic with Steve Zissou. 20 Leagues Under the Sea. Pirates of the Caribbean ..but only the 1st one.
Music typesVacuum cleaner noises, Blues, Reggae
Favorite artistsBob Marley, for sure!! Jimmy Buffet. Haha I have to say vacuum cleaner noise is very zen.
Reading selectionNature, Philosophy
Favorite booksStuff by Jack Handy, he is so insightful!! I like the journal: Nature. I'd like to be published in it someday, just cuz. I also like DIY books and homemaking.
Idea of funWalking on the beach, scavenging stuff and shells. Doing the sideways limbo. I like to wrestle with others like me. ( I always win and I like to think of myself as a bad 'a' one armed wrestler :D
HobbiesDancing, Religion, spirituality, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorAnti-social
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeStaying at home, Sleeping, Drinking, Playing dress-up
Always wanted to tryDoing the tango while wearing a conch, haha cool!

Views

Political viewsAnarchist
ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifeGetting a bigger house. Yeah...I totally enjoy upgrading.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks
Look for in a partnerI have to admit I do judge others by their living arrangements. It seems to me if your house is big you are a winner...but if the color of your house is bright and vivid that is a turn off...too flashy, bleck.
On the first dateGo for a moonlit walk on the beach...maybe wrestle a little..sneak in a gentle pinch now and then. Smile a lot and stare into each others eyes.