New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Easy going, hard working, ambitious, guy here

I don't usually like talked about "me." But I'd say that I feel that I'm one of the nicest people you will ever meet and I don't like to judge people because I like to stay open-minded. I love sports but I also love movies and reading on my Kindle on my off days. I just landed a great job in downtown San Diego so things are looking up! I actually just moved here four months ago from a small town in Virginia. I am still discovering San Diego and California for that matter and would love a partner in crime. I am 5"9", white, and 215lbs. And I'm done...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildStocky
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureArms
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitlePackaging Operator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsBreaking Bad, Boardwalk Empire, The Wire, Curb Your Enthusiasm, The Sopranos, The Fall
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesTropic Thunder, The Matrix, Terminator 2, American Beauty, Platoon, Shawshank Redemption, Meet the Parents, Something About Mary, This is the End
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop
Favorite artistsBrooks and Dunn, Jeezy, Outkast, Fabulous, Nirvana
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Biography, Fantasy, Fiction, Mystery, Science fiction, Sports
Favorite booksThe Count of Monte Cristo, The Lost World, Game of Thrones Series
Idea of funIf I was rich it would be playing no limit poker, eating at a fancy restaurant, and taking in a show in Vegas.....I am not rich so maybe a fun day would be to wake up early and eat a nice breakfast and drink a few cups of coffee at a local diner, ride my bike on the boardwalk, shop at a few thrift stores, read on my kindle, go to the cinema, and finally eat some sushi.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Gambling, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySurfing, skateboarding, scuba diving

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo have a mortgage, a beautiful and friendly wife, and two kids. I don't need much.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI am just looking for a down-to-earth, caring, and affectionate woman.
On the first dateI think a good first date would be over some good coffee at a quiet cafe. I think that leaves both people with a way out in case things aren't working out. Maybe throw in some putt-putt or take you frisbee golfing at balboa park for something more novel.