New here? Sign Up Have an account?

outdoor fun n fitness

Introverted Christian who likes to spend lots of time outdoors, Active, adventurous, spontaneous. Camper, kayaker, ski, snowshoe, hiker. Like long bike rides, fishing, volleyball playing, bowling, sledding. Like to socialize in small doses. Shorter periods of time than most. Hate shopping, fake fingernails, fashion and sitting in bars. I could care less about such meaningless things."Fashion before frostbite" is just plain stupid. I prefer to be comfortable but dress nice when I have to. I try to be healthy and cook most of my own meals. I also grow my own fruits and veggies and herbs. I don't get drunk (although I use to and quite often)
All my friends still drink to an extreme,very few of them are active in any way. So I learned to be very independent and do most activities by myself or with my dog. I go to parties with my friends but when they get drunk I have to go. Loud, obnoxious, people are hard for me to be around. I have a quiet soul but laugh really loud and smile all the time. I choose to be happy.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritagePolish
BuildFit
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthVery long
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, I don't like TV
Favorite TV showsSurvivor, Modern Family, NCIS Dateline. I do not have cable
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesBlues Brothers, 1941
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, New age, Ambient, Soul, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsVaries
Reading selectionComic, Fiction, Health, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Religious
Favorite booksA Walk in the Woods, Left Behind series, 19 minutes
Idea of funOutdoor activities and competition but I also love to star gaze at a bonfire or relax and watch the sun set.
HobbiesExercising, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trystand-up paddle boarding, climbing

Views

ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeTo find a husband. I have everything else I want

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI realized that I need a man who shares my belief in Jesus. I meet so many wonderful men that cannot let go of past pain and let it ruin their outlook and prevent them from seeing a positive future. The gift of the Holy Spirit provides a peace and contentment I never had prior to accepting it; an understanding that is necessary to get through the trials we will all endure. A partner that knows what the bible teaches - that would be very special. #2 would be an active love for outdoor adventure! TLC is also important. I need to feel wanted but in a non-perverted manner. I don't need pampering and I am low maintenance but like to be treated like a lady.
On the first dateNot sure but not dinner and a movie! A walk in a park perhaps?