New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I am able to let things go, live in the moment and enjoy life. I like to stay healthy and enjoy every day.

I enjoy learning new things. I do not have a temper, let things go and enjoy life. It is time to live, laugh and love. This is a great time in my life. My children are adults and I have no financial obligations to anyone. Life is good! I would love to share it with someone.

I am looking for someone who enjoys learning new things; a person who is looking to share in life's wonders. If we get together I will accept you for who you are. You will be special to me for the person that is you. Life is too short not to let go, be who we are and appreciate everyone else for who they are. If I judge someone else I am probably overlooking the beauty that is already there.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildFit
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Classic, Fiction, Health, History, Humor, Instructional, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Reference, Poetry, Religious, Satire, Science, Technical
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Playing cards, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionOther

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI would like to find someone that is easy going, respects others and wants to enjoy the moment. I am looking for an introvert who is comfortable with who they are.