New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Writing a meticulous essay for my profile....

I am a male who is a San Francisco native; a shy guy who is romantically inexperienced. A person who has a naturally soft voice.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Vegan Preferences

Are you a raw vegan?No

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Zion Baptist Church

My Asexual Preferences

What would be your ideal first platonic date?A movie, A dinner

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairShaved
Best featureLips
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleCustomer Service Representative

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSituation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsSportsCenter, SportsNation, George Lopez, Friends, The Nanny, NFL Primetime, NFL All-Access, The Wendy Williams Show, RuPaul Drag Race, The New Adventures/Old Christine, The Exes, Hot in Cleveland, Kirstie, etc.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Family
Favorite moviesTo Do List, Easy A, The House Bunny, Sorority Boys, Little Sister, American Pie movie saga, Nick and Norah's Infinite Playlist, Zombie Land, Bad Boys movie saga, Police Academy movie saga, The Naked Gun movie saga, Stewardess School, Airplane, etc.
Music typesRap, Rock, Pop, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsLionel Ritchie, Stevie Wonder, The Artist a.k.a "Prince", etc.
Reading selectionClassic, Fantasy
Favorite booksCurious George, The Wizard of Oz, Herman Melville's Moby Dick, etc.
Idea of funLounging at the San Francisco Main Library, attending some home games of the San Francisco 49ers and Giants, going to the movies, listening to the eras of 1970's, 1980's, and 1990's style of music, etc.
HobbiesLearning, Internet, Dining, Gambling

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeThe movies, Relaxing, Drinking, TV

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionBaptist

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerHaving feminine mannerisms and behaves in a coy manner. Possibly has a lipstick fetish?
On the first dateGoing to a café.