New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just realized there is nothing wrong with me, just a little introverted :)

Male (63) looking for Female Tucson, Arizona, United States

I always new I was shy but now think more introverted than shy. Been reading up on inroverted people and it makes sense as to how I think. Hoping to meet someone who understands about being introverted.

Okay here goes. i am mostly quiet and try to live a simple life being kind to others and having fun. I like most things and only think of one thing I dont like, dancing and bars. **** thats 2 things :) Everything else is good. I like country and rock, hiking, camping, archery, shooting, thrift stores, antique stores, concerts, etc.

Have a small circle of friends but spend most of my free time with family. I have 3 daughters and 5 grandkids. I babysit for the youngest 2 days a week so my daughter can work. I am semi retired after working for the same company for 23 years. I work for a home improvement company part time and then I am fixing up a second house for a rental.
I keep as busy as i need to be but would like to have a woman in my life to share down time with. Heck not just down time but all times. Like to have someone who likes doing things as a couple. Looking to live happily ever after with my best friend.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Titlepartimer and self employed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies
Favorite TV showssomething historical on PBS
Favorite movies typesComedy, Documentary
Favorite moviesnot much for movies, like to watch with someone but hard to pick out what I want to watch
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Folk
Favorite artistsJohn Anderson, Toby Kieth, Mellisa Ethridge, Bonny Raitt
Reading selectionHistory, Technical
Favorite booksmostly read magazines, Nat Geo, Smthsonian, Back woods
Idea of fundoing anything with someone, a hike/walk, breakfast out then the antique fair in Tanque Verde, thrift store looking for a surprise find
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Family, Photography, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trynot sure, cant think of anything right now

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionNot religious
Goal in lifeLive simply, maybe in a cabin in the mountains somewhere. Part ime there and part time in Tucson.

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone kind and considerate. Someone serious about a one on one relationship. Someone slim or average with a nice smile. Someone looking to get this dating part over and find one person to spend time with.
On the first dateProbably a breakfast in a little diner and then if we hit things off maybe a walk on the River Park or maybe Tohono Chul.