New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I've got half of this down.

Not sure what to say but here goes anything. I'm a military vet of 11 years, and I currently coach high school boys cross country and track. I love hopping from one restaurant to another when I can on the weekends. And if anything I'll catch a concert or 3.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
BuildFit
Height6' 3" (191 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureSmile
Body ArtInked all over, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitlePersonnel Support

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Soaps, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsTop Gear, Drugs Inc., Face Off, NCIS, The Flash
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesV for Vendetta, The Departed, Departures, Ponyo, Taking Lives
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsTrivium, Slipknot, Jay Z, Two Steps from Hell, Keiko Matsui, Breaking Benjamin, Dir en Grey, Coheed and Cambria
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, Horror, Humor, Music, Nature, Philosophy, Satire, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksMap of Bones, Acheron, Black Cross, Medium Raw
Idea of funGoing out in town and exploring a new restaurant, concerts, museums, or even a sporting event. Some days Im fine with pizza and Netflix.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cars, Fishing, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySkydiving. What's wrong with wanting to jump out of a perfectly good airplane?

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeJust to make enough of an impact on others that I can influence them in. That and to enjoy what I can while I can and make a good amount of money doing a job I enjoy.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerIntelligence first, beauty second. Someone who isn't afraid to try something new. A good sense of humor as well since I tend to joke around often.
On the first dateLet's put some ideas on a wall and throw darts to see what we hit.