New here? Sign Up Have an account?

It is only with the heart one sees rightly

A tomboy who never grew up and continues to plot adventures in the outdoors. A smart educated tomboy, but I do prefer the outdoors to anything else and tend to be most comfortable doing. Loyal to a fault, and honest. Not one to take words without caution, they all have meaning and must be used well and wisely.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I own1995 Yam Virago 1100
I rideWhenever I can
I preferCruisers, Touring
I rideOut of town
HelmetAlways

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageScottish
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesAll over the place, love animation/Pixar films. Huge movie buff.
Music typesRock, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Soul, Reggae, Folk
Favorite artistsCat Stevens/Joni Mitchell, Judy Collins, Crosby-Stills-Nash & Young, Anita Baker, Joan Jett, the list goes on and on
Reading selectionFantasy, Mystery, Science fiction
Favorite booksThe Lord of the Rings, dragon books, urban legend-Mercy Thompson.
Idea of funPlaying outside. Anything from gardening to running the dogs. Kayaking, snowshoeing, biking, hiking...I love camping, real camping, sleeping on the ground in a tent camping.
HobbiesExercising, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Photography, Theater, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeStaying at home
Always wanted to tryBuilding an spiral staircase.

Views

Political viewsLibertarian
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeLive as fully and responsibly as possible.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is as comfortable in herself as in an old pair of broke in sweat pants. No frills, just relaxed and perfectly okay with herself as she is. And shares some of my outdoor interests, would be nice to have some company in my adventures.
On the first dateBeing an introvert and very introspective, that would depend on the other person and what we got know about each other...thinking in general meeting somewhere for coffee and get to know each other...not a first date so much as a meet and greet and go from there. Nice diner with great ambiance, walk along the lake shore after...

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Cross Training, Jogging, Running, Walking, Weightlifting