New here? Sign Up Have an account?

a wallflower loooking for someone to watch the world with

i'm just me.
i work in a library.
i like reading news & non fiction.
i like science fiction for movies.
i have 4 kittens that i take care of. (2 brain damaged.)

more later.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleLibrary Media Specialist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, I don't like TV, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsnews, democracy now, old science fiction, ???
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Animation
Music typesClassical, Jazz, New age, Ambient, Folk
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Biography, Comic, Computers, Health, Humor, Instructional, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Reference, Religious, Satire, Science fiction, Technical
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsSocialist
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
On the first datecoffeehouse - get together to chat.

bookstore is a bonus.