New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Introvert interested in meeting male introverts for a great relationship.

Female (76) looking for Male Cleveland, Ohio, United States

Although I love to have great conversations, I am rather shy until I get to know someone. Then, it's hard for me to stop talking! I love meeting people, and I think I have a pretty good sense of humor. Laughter is important. I am an avid reader, but I love to watch sports on TV. I love Spring and Fall, and enjoy going for short trips during those seasons.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsThe Big Bang Theory, The Voice, Indians and Browns Games Hallmark Channel
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesThe Apartment, An Affair to Remember, The Help, Steel Magnolias, There's Something About Mary
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Ambient, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsCarrie Underwood, Blake Shelton, Taylor Swift
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fiction, Humor, Mystery
Favorite booksGone Girl, Books by Debbie Macomber , Elizabeth Berg, YoYo Moyes,
Idea of funGoing to the lake, sitting
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryFlying in an Airplane

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionMethodist
Goal in lifeMy goal is to stay as healthy as I can, keep close to my family, try to remain financially secure, meet someone of the opposite sex with whom I can have a close relationship.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who treats me the way I will treat him, with respect, kindness, understanding, and hopefully love.
On the first dateMeet in a public place for coffee, tea, etc. I personally like to talk on the phone with a potential date, so that we can get somewhat acquainted before we decide to meet.