New here? Sign Up Have an account?

"I'm the hottest dork you'll ever meet. I guarantee it."

Female (41) looking for Male Buford, Georgia, United States

"I'm unassuming and demure, with a sweet disposition and an inquisitive mind. I enjoy the outdoors as well as the indoors...."

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Lutheran
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?12stone

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Whiskers
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?No
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Found it

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsGotham, Bates Motel, Teen Wolf, Flash, Survivor, Arrow, Supernatural, Raw, Smackdown, Vampire Diaries, Originals, Shark Tank, Hawaii 5-0, Hells Kitchen, Sleepy Hollow, Chopped, Home improvement shows. Big NASCAR fan.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesJaws, any vampire movies.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, New age
Favorite artistsDaughtry, Linkin Park, Def Leppard, Prince, Michael Jackson, Bryan Adams, Fleetwood Mac, Chris Tomlin, Backstreet Boys just to name a few.....
Reading selectionHorror, Mystery, Religious
Favorite booksBible
Idea of funGoing to movie or dinner, NASCAR race, doing anything outdoors, road trips.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Travel, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be happy, be successful, live a healthy life and to get married someday.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Money, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerTo be caring, loving, honest, patient, understanding, fun, animal lover, shares the similar interests as me kind of person.
On the first dateIt would consists going out to dinner or meeting at a public outing thing.