New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Take it easy

I am gonna be honest, I am 24, unemployed and unmotivated. But I am intelligent, I like science and I am silly. I love video games and hiking though I haven't been much lately. I want to have kids someday. I watch a lot of shows and movies. I listen to almost every style of music and I am looking to get out there and find something to work towards

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureLegs
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

Employment StatusUnemployed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsFamily Guy, Game of thrones, The Flash, Archer, Doctor Who and many more
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesAvengers, Star Wars, LOTR, Harry potter, Die Hard, Star Trek, How to Train your Dragon, Insidious, Paranormal Activity, Boondock Saints
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsLinkin Park, Green day, Daft Punk, Metallica, Death cab for cutie, Lynyrd skynyrd, Pink Floyd, and many more
Reading selectionComputers, Mystery, Science, Science fiction, Technical
Idea of funhanging out at home playing video games, watch movies and just hang or go out for a hike and some lunch maybe
HobbiesLearning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Photography, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTraveling to a foreign country

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeHave A family that i care for and have a wife who is just as much a friend as well as someone i love. nothing major career wise unless that how things happen and to always try to enjoy the little things.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
On the first dateeither go for a walk at the beach and grab some lunch or go out for a movie and some pizza after