New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Don't let my resting bitch face fool you... :P

Male (30) looking for Female North York, Ontario, Canada

Currently working as Lead Media Specialist having done work on such projects as Video Game High School (Youtube Series) and Titanfall: Free the Frontier (Gamescom 2014). As the man in charge I know how to work hard and have fun. A while back five of us went on a business trip to shoot footage. And after the shoot, when my boss asked me how the footage was, I just went "I forgot to hit the record button" and gave him a panic attack.

Super shy, but can become very outgoing and crazy once comfortable.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Cat(s)

Cat breedNo idea...

Gaming Preferences

GenresFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, Third Person Shooter, MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Survival Horror
Gaming systemsPC
Top 3 favorite gamesDarksiders franchise
The Elder Scrolls: Skyrim
Dragon's Dogma: Dark Arisen

Appearance

EthnicityIndian
National heritageIndian
BuildAverage
Height175 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Reptile
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyEntertainment / Media
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleLead Media Specialist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsGame of Thrones
House MD
The Black Adder
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Thriller
Favorite moviesQueen of the Damned
Mad Max: Fury Road
Harry Potter series
Lord of the Rings Trilogy
Music typesMetal
Favorite artistsCradle of Filth
Behemoth
Avatar
Disturbed
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Favorite booksUsed to love The Elder Gods series by David and Leigh Eddings
Idea of funGoing out to movies, having dinner/lunch/coffee, playing videogames.
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Internet, Games, Photography

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asA troll
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, The movies, Relaxing, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to tryCamping and going to new places.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be able to stand up on my own feet. Would also love to learn to cook amazing food.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerFor me, personality and looks go hand in hand for an ideal partner.
On the first dateI would probably want to meet for a cup of coffee and have a little chat to get to know each other better.