New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I, too, am strange and unusual

Sarcastic, witty, silly yet shy and somewhat drained from being "out there." I have two adorable sons, I'm divorced and I'm ready to find someone that can be my best friend again and it needs to be someone who understands that sometimes I'll need some space. I'm also a huge fan of horror films so someone that shares that interest would be a bonus!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageFrench
BuildSlim
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureLips
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionHSV
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsReptile
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsGame of Thrones, Walking Dead, Bates Motel, Orphan Black, Orange is the New Black, Jessica Jones, Z Nation
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesScarface, Dawn of the Dead (both original and remake), The Exorcist, The Shining, Fight Club, Godfather films, cheesy 80s horror, John Hughes films, etc.
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Classical
Favorite artistsLed Zeppelin, Pink Floyd, GnR, Fleetwood Mac, classic rock, indie rock (for current stuff)
Reading selectionHorror, Science fiction
Favorite booksChildhood's End, Handmaid's Tale, anything dystopian or post-apocalyptic
Idea of funHaving a movie marathon
HobbiesReading, Music, Movies

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a month

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone I feel comfortable with that shares equally.
On the first dateGrab a drink and chat, get to know each other