New here? Sign Up Have an account?

ISFJ looking for my best friend

Female (52) looking for Male Frisco, Texas, United States

I am an ISFJ, on the personality scale. I'm thoughtful, considerate, detailed, dedicated, loyal, nuturing, quiet reserved. I love a harmonious relationship in making others smile and laugh.My friends would describe me as down to earth, helps others, loyal, fun, funny, beautiful, loves art, adventurous, likes to travel, loves being an entrepreneur, generous, intuitive, emphatic, compassionate, passionate about animals,

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Philo and Bruce
How old is your cat?19
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What breed is your cat?Philo is a domestic short hair grey and white and Bruce is a sweet black cat he is almost 9
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toystring, yarn, cat dancer, whatever he gets himself into lol
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?Yes
Where did you get your cat from?Animal Shelter

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitlePet Sitter

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Instructional, Movies, Reality shows, Soaps, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary
Favorite moviesSweetest Thing, Netflix, 80's movies, The Wave.
Music typesRock, Electronic, Classical, Blues, Jazz, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsRush, Boston, Snarky Puppy(Jazz), Joe Satriani, Steve Vai, Sunstorm, Bach, Lynard Skynard, Moby, Dokken 80s music 80's hairbands, Pink FLoyd, Nik Kershaw, Erasure, etc. Most of the music today lacks substance so I go back to the oldies.
Reading selectionFiction
Favorite bookswant to read before the fall.
Idea of funanywhere close to the water, on a patio sipping on wine with music playing
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryriding on a blimp

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeto be happy and make others happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI look for the whole package. He's confident and knows how to get what he wants, has good character and nice towards others, has self respect, not vain or judgemental. Loves to listen and is honest, direct, has a good heart.
On the first datemeet in public to see if there is a connection somewhere low key and then go from there

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Yoga