New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Chi-town-now

Female (48) looking for Male Tucson, Arizona, United States

Independent Introvert with social skills. Childless by choice, baggage has been checked. Open to something new. Curious Georgina/design junkie from architecture to engineering.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSwiss
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation
Favorite moviesIndiana Jones, Gross Pointe Blank, Planes Trains & Automobiles, Goodfellows
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz
Favorite artistsBilly Joel, Keith Urban, The Cure,
The Clash, Zeplin
Reading selectionBiography, Business, History, Religious
Idea of funKayaking,
Biking for exercise ...not crazy spandex kind.

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerKind, Loyal, Confident, Logical.
Normal relaxed conversation, someone who can put down the electronic devise and talk.
On the first dateCasual a walk, maybe dinner.