New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking

I'm a caring gentleman who believes in true love. I love meeting people and seeing new places. I'm a good listener and loyal. My friends say I have resting serious face, lol. I work in the nightlife industry. Music is a passion of mines. One of my goals is to own an artists and repertoire company.I love watching documentaries, cooking shows, Big Bang Theory, Friends, The King of Queens, Independent Lens on PBS, Hell's Kitchen, The Middle, Mom, 2 Broke Girls, 20/20, and The Walking Dead. Some of my favorite movies are Saturday Night Fever, The Usual Suspect, and The Breakfast Club, She's Out of My League, There's Something About Mary, The Breakfast Club, Sleepless in Seattle, Lighthouse, Arlington Road. I also love horror movies and black & White classics

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Facial HairShaved

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleRetail, Nightlife Industry

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeTo reach my career and personal targets in life

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who can stimulate my heart and mind.